Districts

STAFF ADVISORY COUNCIL 2015
Representatives and Districts

 

FIND YOUR DISTRICT HERE!

 

If your district is unrepresented please feel free to contact any member listed below              

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

PHONE #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

1.  UNREPRESENTED 

 

 

3.  Julie Logue

1- 4705

jlogue@nd.edu

4.  Tamara Springer

1-6416

tchapman@nd.edu

5.  Alissa Hochstetler

 1-7422

pennycuff.2@nd.edu

6.  Rebecca Lamp

 1-6627

rlamp@nd.edu

7.  Amanda Huerta

1-4040

huerta.5@nd.edu

9.  UNREPRESENTED

 

10.  Marilyn Bassett-Lance

1-5503

Marilyn.Bassett-Lance.1@nd.edu

11.  Tarrez Clark

1-8727

Tarrez.Clark.196@nd.edu

12.  UNREPRESENTED

 

 

13. Julie Hentig

N/A

jhentig1@nd.edu

14.  Brenda Harley

1-5249   

 bharley@nd.edu

15.  Robyn Karkiewicz

1-4913

Robyn.K.Karkiewicz.2@nd.edu

16.  Tricia Dalenberg

 1-0143

Tricia.A.Brown.88@nd.edu

17.  Shebra Guidry

 N/A

Shebra.S.Guidry.5@nd.edu

18.  Evelyn Mitchell

 N/A

Evelyn.F.Mitchell.131@nd.edu

20.  UNREPRESENTED

 

 

21.  Lori Haselrick

 

lori.haselrick.1@nd.edu

22. Tammy Beckwith

1-6147 or 1-8310

Tammy.A.Beckwith.11@nd.edu

23.  UNREPRESENTED

 

 

25.  Kimberly Miller (Kim)

1-7308

Kimberly.L.Miller.495@nd.edu

28.  Bernard Kulemeka

1-8641

Bernard.P.Kulemeka.1@nd.edu

30.  Michelle Kretchmer

1-5669

Michelle.A.Kretchmer.1@nd.edu

HR Liasison: Sharon Hawkins 1-4236

sharon.v.hawkins.12@nd.edu

Contact SAC

Email: SAC@nd.edu