Districts

 

Images

STAFF ADVISORY COUNCIL 2021
Representatives and Districts

 

FIND YOUR DISTRICT HERE!

 

If your district is unrepresented please feel free to contact any member listed below              

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

PHONE #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

1. Matthew McGrory

1-8064

mmcgror2@nd.edu

3. Sherry Nadai

1-4254 snadai@nd.edu

4. Shelly Sterling

1-3758

ssterlin@nd.edu

5. Dawn Smith

1-9247 Dawn.Smith.810@nd.edu

6. Brent Bach

1-7297 Brent.Bach.2@nd.edu

7. Heather Christensen 

1-5510 hchrist1@nd.edu

9. Julie Wilson

1-2057 jwilso36@nd.edu

10. Rose Leonardo-McMahon

1-9731 rmcmahon@nd.edu

11. Shannon Root

1-2972

Shannon.L.Root.6@nd.edu

12 Kathy Maloney

1-9506 maloney.17@nd.edu

13. Derrick Faulkens

1-2000 Derrick.a.faulkens.1@nd.edu

14. Terri Sweeney

1-0959

tsweene3@nd.edu

15. Nancy Nalepinski

1-2310

nnalepin@nd.edu

16. Michele Kirk

1-5685 mkirk1@nd.edu

17. Shane Packer

1-5615 spacker@nd.edu

18. Shane Packer

1-5615 spacker@nd.edu

20. Emily Sullivan

1-8759 Emily.K.Sullivan.361@nd.edu

21. Stephen Hall

1-6176 shall22@nd.edu

22. Eula Hernandez

1-8339

ehernan7@nd.edu

23. Steve Levy

1-0157

Steven.S.Levy.22@nd.edu
25. Christina Elfar

1-7309

celfar@nd.edu

28. Shelley Way

1-7136

sway@nd.edu

30. Lynn McCormack (At-Large)

1-4702

mccormack.12@nd.edu
HR Liaison: Sandra Garcia 1-3007 sgarcia3@nd.edu