Districts

STAFF ADVISORY COUNCIL 2019
Representatives and Districts

 

FIND YOUR DISTRICT HERE!

 

If your district is unrepresented please feel free to contact any member listed below              

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

PHONE #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

1. Brian Ahern

N/A

bahern1@nd.edu

3.  Lynn McCormack

1-4702

mccormack.12@nd.edu

4.  Emilia Taylor

1-9622

Emilia.Taylor.267@nd.edu

5.  David Baiers

1-4225

dbaiers@nd.edu

6.  Tarrez Clark

1-8727

Tarrez.Clark.196@nd.edu

7.  Jacob Hulewicz

1-3158

jhulewic@nd.edu

9.   Heather Christensen

1-2588

hchrist1@nd.edu

10.  Tarrez Clark

1-8727

Tarrez.Clark.196@nd.edu

11.  Tara Kenjockety

1-4548

tkenjock@nd.edu

12.  Terron Phillips Sr.

N/A

Terron.j.phillips.24@nd.edu

13. Derrick Faulkens

1-2000 Deffick.a.faulkens.1@nd.edu

14.  Emily Matz

1-6211

matz.5@nd.edu

15.  Rachel Mendez

1-7245

Rachel.Mendez@nd.edu

16.  Tricia Dalenberg

 1-0143

Tricia.A.Brown.88@nd.edu

17.  Shebra Guidry

N/A

Shebra.S.Guidry.5@nd.edu

18.  Shebra Guidry

N/A

Shebra.S.Guidry.5@nd.edu

20. Heather Saunders

1-1671

Heather.Saunders.19@nd.edu

21.  Taniesha Perry

N/A

Tish.Perry@nd.edu

22. Brenda Harley

1-5200

Bharley@nd.edu

23.  Heather Saunders

1-1671

Heather.Saunders.19@nd.edu
25. Steven Levy

1-6028

Steven.S.Levy.22@nd.edu

28.  Bernard Kulemeka

1-8641

Bernard.P.Kulemeka.1@nd.edu

30. Tarrez Clark

1-8727 Tarrez.Clark.196@nd.edu
HR Liaison: Sharon Hawkins 1-4236

sharon.v.hawkins.12@nd.edu

Contact SAC

Email: SAC@nd.edu