Districts

 

Images

STAFF ADVISORY COUNCIL 2019
Representatives and Districts

 

FIND YOUR DISTRICT HERE!

 

If your district is unrepresented please feel free to contact any member listed below              

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

PHONE #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

1. Brian Ahern

N/A

bahern1@nd.edu

3. Lynn McCormack

1-4702

mccormack.12@nd.edu

4. Emilia Taylor

1-9622

Emilia.Taylor.267@nd.edu

5. David Baiers

1-4225

dbaiers@nd.edu

6. Heather Saunders

1-1671

Heather.Saunders.19@nd.edu

7. Jacob Hulewicz

1-3158

jhulewic@nd.edu

9. Heather Christensen

1-2588

hchrist1@nd.edu

10. Heather Saunders

1-1671

Heather.Saunders.19@nd.edu

11. Tara Kenjockety

1-4548

tkenjock@nd.edu

12. Terron Phillips Sr.

N/A

Terron.j.phillips.24@nd.edu

13. Derrick Faulkens

1-2000 Derrick.a.faulkens.1@nd.edu

14. Emily Matz

1-6211

matz.5@nd.edu

15. Rachel Mendez

1-7245

Rachel.Mendez@nd.edu

16. Tricia Dalenberg

 1-0143

Tricia.A.Brown.88@nd.edu

17. Heather Saunders

1-1671

Heather.Saunders.19@nd.edu

18. Heather Saunders

1-1671

Heather.Saunders.19@nd.edu

20. Heather Saunders

1-1671

Heather.Saunders.19@nd.edu

21. Taniesha Perry

N/A

Tish.Perry@nd.edu

22. Brenda Harley

1-5200

Bharley@nd.edu

23. Heather Saunders

1-1671

Heather.Saunders.19@nd.edu
25. Steven Levy

1-0157

Steven.S.Levy.22@nd.edu

28. Bernard Kulemeka

1-8641

Bernard.P.Kulemeka.1@nd.edu

30. Heather Saunders

1-1671

Heather.Saunders.19@nd.edu
HR Liaison: Sandra Garcia 1-3007 sgarcia3@nd.edu