Districts

 

Images

STAFF ADVISORY COUNCIL 2019
Representatives and Districts

 

FIND YOUR DISTRICT HERE!

 

If your district is unrepresented please feel free to contact any member listed below              

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

PHONE #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

1. Brian Ahern

1-2824

bahern1@nd.edu

3. Lynn McCormack

1-4702

mccormack.12@nd.edu

4. Shelly Sterling

1-3758

ssterlin@nd.edu

5. David Baiers

1-4225

dbaiers@nd.edu

6. Bernard Kulemeka (At-Large)

1-8641

Bernard.P.Kulemeka.1@nd.edu

7. Jacob Hulewicz

1-3158

jhulewic@nd.edu

9. Heather Christensen 

1-5510

hchrist1@nd.edu

10. Rachel Mendez (At-Large)

1-7245 Rachel.Mendez@nd.edu

11. Derrick Faulkens (At-Large)

1-2000

Derrick.a.faulkens.1@nd.edu

12 Shelly Sterling (At-Large)

1-7136

ssterlin@nd.edu

13. Derrick Faulkens

1-2000 Derrick.a.faulkens.1@nd.edu

14. Terri Sweeney

1-0959

tsweene3@nd.edu

15. Rachel Mendez

1-7245

Rachel.Mendez@nd.edu

16. Emily Matz (At-Large)

1-6211

matz.5@nd.edu

17. (At-Large)

N/A

 

18. (At-Large)

N/A

 

20. Heather Saunders 

1-1671

Heather.Saunders.19@nd.edu

21. Taniesha Perry

1-6176

Tish.Perry@nd.edu

22. Eula Hernandez

1-8339

ehernan7@nd.edu

23. Heather Saunders (At-Large)

1-1671

Heather.Saunders.19@nd.edu
25. Steve Levy

1-0157

Steven.S.Levy.22@nd.edu

28. Shelley Way

1-7136

sway@nd.edu

30. Emily Matz (At-Large)

1-6211

matz.5@nd.edu
HR Liaison: Sandra Garcia 1-3007 sgarcia3@nd.edu