Districts

STAFF ADVISORY COUNCIL 2019
Representatives and Districts

 

FIND YOUR DISTRICT HERE!

 

If your district is unrepresented please feel free to contact any member listed below              

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

PHONE #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

1. Brian Ahern

 

bahern1@nd.edu

3.  Lynn McCormack

 

mccormack.12@nd.edu

4.  Emilia Taylor

 

Emilia.Taylor.267@nd.edu

5.  David Baiers

 

dbaiers@nd.edu

6.  Tarrez Clark

1-8727

Tarrez.Clark.196@nd.edu

7.  Jacob Hulewicz

 

jhulewic@nd.edu

9.   Heather Christensen

 

hchrist1@nd.edu

10.  Tarrez Clark

1-8727

Tarrez.Clark.196@nd.edu

11.  Tara Kenjockety

 

tkenjock@nd.edu

12.  Terron Phillips Sr.

 

Terron.j.phillips.24@nd.edu

13. Derrick Faulkens

  Deffick.a.faulkens.1@nd.edu

14.  Emily Matz

 

matz.5@nd.edu

15.  Rachel Mendez

 

Rachel.Mendez@nd.edu

16.  Tricia Dalenberg

 1-0143

Tricia.A.Brown.88@nd.edu

17.  Shebra Guidry

 N/A

Shebra.S.Guidry.5@nd.edu

18.  Shebra Guidry

N/A

Shebra.S.Guidry.5@nd.edu

20. Heather Saunders

1-1671

Heather.Saunders.19@nd.edu

21.  Taniesha Perry

 

Tish.Perry@nd.edu

22. Brenda Harley

1-5200

Bharley@nd.edu

23.  Heather Saunders

1-1671

Heather.Saunders.19@nd.edu
25. Steven Levy

1-6028

Steven.S.Levy.22@nd.edu

28.  Bernard Kulemeka

1-8641

Bernard.P.Kulemeka.1@nd.edu

30. Tarrez Clark

1-8727 Tarrez.Clark.196@nd.edu
HR Liaison: Sharon Hawkins 1-4236

sharon.v.hawkins.12@nd.edu

Contact SAC

Email: SAC@nd.edu