Representatives

Matthew Mcgrory

District 1

Matthew McGrory

mmcgror2@nd.edu/ 631-8046

 

 

Sherry Nadai

District 3

Sherry Nadai

snadai@nd.edu/ 631-4254

 

 

 

Shelly Sterling 09

District 4

Shelly Sterling

ssterlin@nd.edu/ 631-3758

 

 

Dawn

District 5

Dawn Smith

Dawn.Smith.810@nd.edu/ 631-9247

 

 

Bach Brent Hires

District 6

Brent Bach

Brent.Bach.2@nd.edu/ 631-7297

 

 

Heather Christensen Sq

District 7

Heather Christensen, Treasurer

hchrist1@nd.edu/ 631-2588 / 342 Geddes Hall

 

 

Julie Wilson

District 9

Julie Wilson

jwilso36@nd.edu/ 631-2057

 

 

Rose Mcmahon

District 10

Rose Leonardo-McMahon

rmcmahon@nd.edu/ 631-9731

 

 

Shannon Root

District 11

Shannon Root

sroot@nd.edu/ 631-2972

 

 

Kathy Maloney

District 12

Kathy Maloney

maloney.17@nd.edu/ 631-9506 

 

 

Derrick Faulkens Sq

District 13

Derrick Faulkens, Vice-Chair

dfaulkens@nd.edu/ 631-2000/ Morris Inn

 

 

T Sweeney

District 14

Terri Sweeney

tsweene3@nd.edu 631-0959/ 1602 N. Ironwood Dr.

 

 

Nalepinski

District 15

Nancy Nalepinski

nnalepin@nd.edu/ 631-2310

 

 

Mkirk1

District 16 

Michele Kirk

mkirk1@nd.edu/ 631-5685

 

 

Shane Packer

District 17 & 18

Shane Packer

spacker@nd.edu/ 631-5615

 

 

Emily Sullivan

District 20 

Emily Sullivan

Emily.K.Sullivan.361@nd.edu/ 631-8759

 

 

S Hall

District 21

Stephen Hall

shall22@nd.edu/ 631-6176

 

 

Eula Hernandez Sq

District 22

Eula Hernandez

eherman@nd.edu/ 631-8339

 

 

Steve Levy Sq

District 23 (At-Large)

Steve Levy

slevy@nd.edu/ 631-0157/ 315 LaFortune Student Center

 

 

Christina Elfar 1

District 25

Christina Elfar

celfar@nd.edu/ 631-7309

 

 

S Way

District 28

Shelley Way, Secretary

sway@nd.edu/ 631-7136/ 100 Ricci Band Hall

 

 

Lynn Mccormack Sq

District 30 (At-Large)

Lynn McCormack, Chair

mccormack.12@nd.edu/ 631-4702/ 234 Decio Faculty Hall

 

 

Sandra Garcia Sq

Human Resources Liaison

Sandra Garcia

sgarcia3@nd.edu/ 631-5900/ 200 Grace Hall