Representatives

Brian Ahern

District 1

Brian Ahern 

bahern1@nd.edu  /  1-2824

 

Lynn Mccormack Sq

District 3

Lynn McCormack, Vice-Chair

mccormack.12@nd.edu  /  1-4702  /  234 Decio Hall

 

Sac Image 2014 09 24

District 4

Shelly Sterling

 

 

Dave Baiers Sq

District 5

Dave Baiers

dbaiers@nd.edu

 

Bernard Kulemeka Sq

District 6 (At-Large)

Bernard Kulemeka

bkulemek@nd.edu

 

Jacob Hulewicz Sq

District 7

Jacob Hulewicz

jhulewic@nd.edu  /  1-3158  /  446 Stepan Chemistry Hall

 

Heather Christensen Sq

District 9

Heather Christensen, Secretary

hchrist1@nd.edu  /  1-2588  /  105 Main Building

 

Rachel Mendez

District 10 (At-Large)

Rachel Mendez, Treasurer

rachel.mendez@nd.edu  /  1-7245  /  255 Hurley Hall

 

Tara Kenjockety

District 11

Tara Kenjockety

tkenjock@nd.edu  /  1-4548  /  231 Nieuwland Science Hall

 

Sac Image 2014 09 24

District 12

Chuck Dietz

 

 

Derrick Faulkens

District 13

Derrick Faulkens, Chair

dfaulken@nd.edu / 1-2000 / Morris Inn

 

Sac Image 2014 09 24

District 14

Terri Sweeney

 

 

Rachel Mendez

District 15

Rachel Mendez, Treasurer

rachel.mendez@nd.edu  /  1-7245  /  255 Hurley Hall

 

Emily Matz Sq

District 16 (At-Large)

Emily Matz

matz.5@nd.edu  /  1-6211

 

Sac Image 2014 09 24

District 17

Lianna Workman

 

 

Sac Image 2014 09 24

District 18

Linh Tran

 

 

Heather Saunders

District 20 (At-Large)

Heather Saunders

hsaunder@nd.edu  /  1-1671  /  100 Hesburgh Center for International Studies

 

Ndh Tish Perry

District 21

Taniesha Perry

(temp rep: Heather Saunders, while Tish is on leave)

 

Sac Image 2014 09 24

District 22

Eula Hernandez

 

 

Heather Saunders

District 23 (At-Large)

Heather Saunders

hsaunder@nd.edu  /  1-1671  /  100 Hesburgh Center for International Studies

 

Steve Levy Sq

District 25

Steve Levy

slevy1@nd.edu / 1-0157 / 315 LaFortune Student Center

 

Shelley Way Sq

District 28

Shelly Way

sway@nd.edu / 1-7136 / 100 Ricci Band Hall

 

Emily Matz Sq

District 30 (At-Large)

Emily Matz

matz.5@nd.edu  /  1-6211

 

Sandra Garcia Sq

Human Resources Liaison

Sandra Garcia

sgarcia3@nd.edu / 1-5900 / 200 Grace Hall