Representatives

Brian Ahern

District 1

Brian Ahern

bahern1@nd.edu/ 631-2824

 

 

Lynn Mccormack Sq

District 3

Lynn McCormack, Vice-Chair

mccormack.12@nd.edu/ 631-4702/ 234 Decio Hall

 

Shelly Sterling 09

District 4 & District 12 (At-Large)

Shelly Sterling

ssterlin@nd.edu/ 631-3758

 

Dave Baiers Sq

District 5

David Baiers

dbaiers@nd.edu/ 631-2824

 

Bernard Kulemeka Sq

District 6 (At-Large)

Bernard Kulemeka

bkulemeka@nd.edu/ 631-8641

 

Jacob Hulewicz Sq

District 7

Jacob Hulewicz

jhulewic@nd.edu/ 631-3158/ 446 Stephan Hall

 

Heather Christensen Sq

District 9

Heather Christensen, Secretary

hchrist1@nd.edu/ 631-2588 / 342 Geddes Hall

 

Rachel Mendez

District 10 (At-Large) & District 15

Rachel Mendez, Treasurer

rachel.mendez@nd.edu/ 631-7245/ 225 Hurley Hall

 

Derrick Faulkens Sq

District 11 (At-Large) & District 13

Derrick Faulkens, Chair

dfaulkens@nd.edu/ 631-2000/ Morris Inn

 

Terri 2019

District 14

Terri Sweeney

tsweene3@nd.edu/ 631-0959/ 1602 N. Ironwood Dr.

 

Emily Matz Sq

District 16 (At-Large) & District 30 (At-Large)

Emily Matz

matz5@nd.edu/ 631-6211

 

Sac Image 2014 09 24

District 17 & 18 (At-Large)

 

 

District 20 &23 (At-Large)

Sac Image 2014 09 24

Taneisha Website

District 21

Taniesha Perry

tish.perry@nd.edu/ North Dining Hall

 

Eula Hernandez Sq

District 22

Eula Hernandez

eherman@nd.edu/ 631-8339

 

Steve Levy Sq

District 25

Steve Levy

slevy@nd.edu/ 631-0157/ 315 LaFortune Student Center

 

Shelley Way Sq

District 28

Shelly Way

sway@nd.edu/631-7136/ 100 Ricci Band Hall

 

Sandra Garcia Sq

Human Resources Liaison

Sandra Garcia

sgarcia3@nd.edu/ 631-5900/ 200 Grace Hall